Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Pierce Brothers – The Records Were Ours (2017)

Artist: Pierce Brothers
Album: The Records Were Ours
Released: 2017
Style: Indie Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 85 Mb

Daddy Issues – Deep Dream (2017)

Artist: Daddy Issues
Album: Deep Dream
Released: 2017
Style: Garage Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 95 Mb

Among The Swarm – Yesterday’s Extinction (2017)

Artist: Among The Swarm
Album: Yesterday’s Extinction
Released: 2017
Style: Modern Melodic Death Metal
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 129 Mb

Axwell A Ingrosso – More Than You Know EP (2017)

Artist: Axwell A Ingrosso
Album: More Than You Know EP
Released: 2017
Style: Electronic
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 34 Mb

East 17 – 24/7 (2017)

Artist: East 17
Album: 247
Released: 2017
Style: Pop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 123 Mb

Deniro Farrar – Guilty Until Proven Innocent (2017)

Artist: Deniro Farrar
Album: Guilty Until Proven Innocent
Released: 2017
Style: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 128Kbps
Size: 20 Mb